CBPS Linkages

Notice Board


College Cohesion and National Values Committee



Prof. B. O. Aduda                  Principal, CBPSChairman  

Prof. S. O. Wandiga               Ag. Director, ICCA

Prof. P. G. O. Weke                Director, School of Mathematics

Prof. P. N. Ndegwa                Director, School of Biological Sciences

Prof. W. Okelo-Odongo         Director, School of Computing and Informatics

Dr. C. M. Nyamai                   Ag. Dean, School of Physical Sciences

Dr. G. O. Obiero                     Director, CEBIB

Prof. J. M. Onyari                   Chairman, Department of Chemistry

Prof. J. M. Mwabora               Chairman, Department of Physics     

Dr. A. O. Opere                      Chairman, Department of Meteorology                     

Mr. K. K. Mbali                      College Registrar – Secretary



To ensure that members of staff adhere to Article 10 of the Constitution of Kenya, 2010 on National Values and Principles of Governance.                                     

Follow us on Facebook


Community Outreach

Contact Us

Postal Address: P.O. Box 30197, NAIROBI,Kenya.

Telephone: 4442016-4/4449004.

Corruption Prevention Telephone Hotline: 0202667119

CBPS Customer Feeback Email Address:




Locate Us

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © University of Nairobi 2018. All Rights Reserved.