CBPS Linkages

Notice Board


College Mentorship Committee


  1. Prof. P. N. Ndegwa                   Chairman
  2. Dr. Isabella Oyier
  3. Dr. Bernard Kulohoma
  4. Dr. Gilbert Ouma
  5. Prof. Gideon Nyamasyo
  6. Prof. A. Muthumbi
  7. Mr. Christopher A. Moturi
  8. Dr. Agnes N. Wausi
  9. Dr. Damian Maingi
  10. Dr. Jared Ongaro
  11. Dr. Damaris W. Mbui
  12. Dr. Solomon Derese
  13. Prof. D. O. Olago
  14. Dr. E. W. Dindi
  15. Prof. J. Ininda
  16. Prof. F. Mutua
  17. Dr. Collins Mito
  18. Dr. S. Waita



To provide mentorship services to staff and students

Follow us on Facebook


Community Outreach

Contact Us

Postal Address: P.O. Box 30197, NAIROBI,Kenya.

Telephone: 4442016-4/4449004.

Corruption Prevention Telephone Hotline: 0202667119

CBPS Customer Feeback Email Address:




Locate Us

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © University of Nairobi 2018. All Rights Reserved.