CBPS Linkages

Notice Board


Disability Mainstreaming Committee


1. Dr. Damaris Mbui                          Department of Chemistry

2. Dr. C. Lukoba                                School of Biological Sciences

3. Dr. J. Opijah                                  Department of Meteorology

4. Ms. Dorothy Iseu                          School of Computing and Informatics

5. Mr. A. K. Waswa                           Department of Geology

6. Ms. R. L. Wabwile                         Department of Physics

7. Ms. C. A. Ronge                           School of Computing and Informatics

8. Ms. J. Kagunda                            School of Mathematics

9. Ms. E. Obachi                               Library, CBPS



To ensure the welfare of staff and students living with disability

Follow us on Facebook


Community Outreach

Contact Us

Postal Address: P.O. Box 30197, NAIROBI,Kenya.

Telephone: 4442016-4/4449004.

Corruption Prevention Telephone Hotline: 0202667119

CBPS Customer Feeback Email Address:




Locate Us

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © University of Nairobi 2019. All Rights Reserved.