CBPS Linkages

Notice Board


Health and Safety Committee


The committee looks into health and safety issues that affect the College.


Dr. J. Mwaniki                            Chairman- Department of Chemistry

Dr. A. Muohi                              School of Biological Sciences

Dr. D. Sigana                              School of Biological Sciences

Dr. F. Oduor                              Department of Chemistry

Mr. C. Lukorito                         Department of Metrology

Ms. E. Oloo                                Security

Ms. N. Kuria                             Assistant Dean of Students

Mr. Otieno                                 Maintenance

Ms. R. Karuri                            Catering Department

Ms. D. Alusa                             Secretary

Follow us on Facebook


Community Outreach

Contact Us

Postal Address: P.O. Box 30197, NAIROBI,Kenya.

Telephone: 4442016-4/4449004.

Corruption Prevention Telephone Hotline: 0202667119

CBPS Customer Feeback Email Address:




Locate Us

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © University of Nairobi 2018. All Rights Reserved.