CBPS Linkages

Notice Board


Timetabling Committee


The committee comes up with teaching and examination schedules for all College undergraduate and post graduate programmes.


Dr. C. Njoroge                          Chairman- School of Biological Sciences

Dr. J. Awuor                             Vice- Chair

Dr. W. Mutahi                          School of Biological Sciences

Dr. F. Nyongesa                       Department of Physics

Dr. L. Michira                           Department of Chemistry

Dr. R. Musembi                        Department of Physics

Dr. W. Gitau                              Department of Metrology

Dr. C. Gichamba                       Department of Geology

Dr. J. Kanya                               Kenya Science Rep

Mr. C. Ikinya                             School of Mathematics

Ms. E. Bosire                             Department of Chemistry

Dr. L. Michira                            Department of Chemistry

Dr. P. Guto                                 Department of Chemistry

Mr. K.K. Mbali                             Member

Follow us on Facebook


Community Outreach

Contact Us

Postal Address: P.O. Box 30197, NAIROBI,Kenya.

Telephone: 4442016-4/4449004.

Corruption Prevention Telephone Hotline: 0202667119

CBPS Customer Feeback Email Address:




Locate Us

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © University of Nairobi 2018. All Rights Reserved.