Website Champions


Website Committe 

Chair- Dr. Solomon Derese (Chemistry)

Vice Chair- Dr. George Ongamo (School of Biological and Physical Sciences)

Secretary- Winnie Codawa (ICT)


Web Champions:

School of Biological and Physical Sciences

Maurice Gichia

School of Computing and Informatics

School of Mathematics

Arthur Muchela

School of Physical Sciences

Mary Mukuwa

Department of Chemistry

Stephen Muthusi

Department of Geology

Timothy Wanambisi

Department of  Meteorology

Fredrick Owino

Department of Physics

Dr. Zephania Birech

David Karibe

Centre for Biotechnology and Bioinformatics

Parwos Pkorir Abraham

Institute for Climate Change and Adaptation

James Kaoga

Rosemary Barasa



Follow us on Facebook


Community Outreach

Contact Us

Postal Address: P.O. Box 30197, NAIROBI,Kenya.

Telephone: 4442016-4/4449004.

Corruption Prevention Telephone Hotline: 0202667119

CBPS Customer Feeback Email Address:



Locate Us

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © University of Nairobi 2017. All Rights Reserved.