CBPS Linkages

Notice Board


College Disposal Committee


The committee considers, inspects and approves for disposal items within the



Dr. Kenneth A. Kaduki                             Chairman

Prof. Amir Yusuf                                      Department of Chemistry

Mr. Kenneth K. Mbali                               Registrar

Mr. T. R. Nganga                                     Bursar

Mr. M. Otunga                                         Procurement Officer

Follow us on Facebook


Community Outreach

Contact Us

Postal Address: P.O. Box 30197, NAIROBI,Kenya.

Telephone: 4442016-4/4449004.

Corruption Prevention Telephone Hotline: 0202667119

CBPS Customer Feeback Email Address:




Locate Us

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © University of Nairobi 2018. All Rights Reserved.