CBPS Linkages

Notice Board


College Corruption and Prevention Committee


The committee meets monthly to consider any corruption related cases that may have been reported by units.



Prof. B. O. Aduda                                     Principal, CBPS/Chairman

Prof. C.M. Nyamai                                    Dean, SPS

Prof. P. N. Ndegwa                                   Director, SBS

Prof. P. G. O. Weke                                  Director, SOM

Prof. W. Okelo-Odongo                            Director, SCI

Dr. G. O. Obiero                                       Director, CEBIB

Mr. K. K. Mbali                                          College Registrar/Secretary

Mr. M. Otunga                                          Procurement Officer

Mr. T.R.Ng'ang'a                                      Bursar

Ms. R. Njoroge                                         Internal Auditor

Ms J. Horo                                                Integrity Assurance Officer/Secretary


The committee meets once a month to receive reports from units within the College, on alleged corrupt activities and to take appropriate action in line with the University Anti-Corruption Policy

Follow us on Facebook


Community Outreach

Contact Us

Postal Address: P.O. Box 30197, NAIROBI,Kenya.

Telephone: 4442016-4/4449004.

Corruption Prevention Telephone Hotline: 0202667119

CBPS Customer Feeback Email Address:




Locate Us

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © University of Nairobi 2018. All Rights Reserved.